You’re Gonna Miss This

2 thoughts on “You’re Gonna Miss This

  1. I LOVE this song. I cry when I hear it, when I think about it, and at every stage of the song. I remember all too well being a newly wed in my little house and not enjoying a minute b/c I wanted a bigger house and lots of babies. Now I have the big house and 3 babies and miss the quiet and quaintness of my little house with my hubby. I wouldn’t give my life now back but I wish I wouldn’t have wished it by so quickly. Thanks for posting.

Leave a Reply

